Camilla Läckberg’s Fjällbacka Murders

Camilla Läckberg’s Fjällbacka Murders

6 Episodes

Based on the international bestselling novels by Camilla Läckberg. Erica is a successful crime novelist who has recently moved to the beautiful fishing village of Fjällbacka, on the dramatic and picturesque Atlantic coast of Sweden, with her policeman husband and three children. But simmering beneath her hometown’s serene beauty lie dark, hidden secrets, twisted desires and deceit waiting to erupt into the ultimate sin - murder.

Subscribe Share
Camilla Läckberg’s Fjällbacka Murders
  • The Hidden Child

    Episode 1

    Erica's parents are killed in a violent car crash. Directed by Per Hanefjord, 2013.

  • The Eye of the Beholder

    Episode 2

    A well-to-do businessman is murdered. Directed by Jörgen Bergmark, 2012.

  • Friends for Life

    Episode 3

    When looking for the subject of her next book, Erica decides to base it on a true event from her own life. Directed by Rickard Holm, 2013.

  • The Sea Gives, the Sea Takes

    Episode 4

    When Erica finds Fjällbacka photographer Stigge murdered in his studio, she can't help but take interest in the investigation. Directed by Marcus Olsson, 2013.

  • The Coast Rider

    Episode 5

    The coast guard finds two amateur divers dead, and discovers that two more are missing. Directed by Rickard Petrelius, 2013.

  • The Queen of Light

    Episode 6

    On a crystal clear, starry winter night a young woman dressed in a traditional Lucia gown is seen running across the ice. Directed by Rickard Petrelius, 2013.