Limited time - use promo code: MEMDAY24 at checkout



6 Episodes

An incomprehensible tragedy rocks the small village of Lac-Sabin. In the face of fear, victims and survivors are forced to cope and find ways to navigate the aftermath of the violence. WARNING: Contains graphic gun violence and disturbing images.

Subscribe Share
  • Après: Episode 1

    Episode 1

    Moments after an incomprehensibly traumatic and violent act, the village of Lac-Sabin is left in havoc. Grocery manager Maryse tries to establish order throughout the erupting chaos. WARNING: Contains graphic gun violence and disturbing images.

  • Après: Episode 2

    Episode 2

    Media and police descend on Lac-Sabin. A special crisis social worker, Antoine is sent to help the villagers. Maryse is questioned repeatedly by police, forcing her to relive her account of the attack.

  • Après: Episode 3

    Episode 3

    A week after the event, Antoine gives Maryse's fragile, naive daughter, Danahee, who has Down's Syndrome extra attention in helping her navigate her panic attacks as a result of the violent attack.

  • Après: Episode 4

    Episode 4

    Secrets come to the surface as certain villagers' names are implicated in the violent attack. Maryse has a plan to rebuild Lac-Sabin, and everyone is starting to see that Antoine's stabilization efforts are providing relief.

  • Après: Episode 5

    Episode 5

    The village of Lac-Sabin unites behind Maryse's plan. Meanwhile, Simone, the only daughter of the town's "Cursed Couple" wrestles inner demons when faced with the ultimate betrayal by her father.

  • Après: Episode 6

    Episode 6

    Antoine meets with Maryse to say farewell and leaves Lac-Sabin. His replacement causes continued upheaval in the town. Meanwhile, Danahee inspires Mayor Toussaint to organize a memorial for the village.